Covid-19 Activities of

MC Okara



Administrative Setup

Under the PLGA 2013, The Tehsil Municipal Administration has been converted into Municipal
CORPORATION , which consists of The Administrator, Vice Administrator, Chief Officer, 4 Municipal Officers and other officials of the Local Council Service and officials of the offices delegated to the Municipal CORPORATION . A Administrator is the head of Municipal CORPORATION and exercises all functions and powers as have been assigned to him under the PLGA 2013. The Chief Officer is acting as coordinating and administrative officer in-charge of the Municipal Officers.




Aamir Aqeeq Khan


Chief Officer

Naveed Ahmad Khan

Qualification.              B.A

Date of appointment.  10.09.2020

Cell No.                        0301-6907744


Municipal Officer (Regulation)

Arham Nazir

Qualification.              BS (Business Operations)

Date of appointment.  01.06.2020

Cell No.                        0300-4208177


Deputy Municipal Officer (Finance)

Muhammad Arslan Nadeem

Contact No: 044-9200454



Deputy Municipal Officer (Infrastructure & Services)

Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah

Cell No.   0302-8449822   

Contact No: 044-9200454


Assistant Municipal Officer (Infrastructure & Services)

Muhammad Asif


Contact No: 044-9200454


Municipal Officer (Planning)

Ejaz Iqbal

Date of Joining: 02-12-2020

Contact No: 044-9200453                    


Public Information Officer (PIO)

Zafar Iqbal Majid

Contact No. 0321-6971335

MC Organogram

Schedule of Establishment (new 2019)

Incumbency Statment

Home | Contact Us | Feedback | Links
2007 MC OKARA, Pakistan. All rights reserved.